Digital Art, New Competition (No.17)

Hello everyone, I hope you are in good health.

this post is for a competition:Digital Art
organized by @xpilar.

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-١٣-١٤-٤٠-٣٣-٤٦٣_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

I thought about drawing a winter scene using digital art. First, I chose a white background and drew snowy mountains in a color close to white. After that, I moved on to drawing clouds and moved directly to drawing trees covered in snow in order for the scene to suggest that it is winter and snow is falling.
At first I chose to draw the river the color of snow, but in the end I didn't like it,its color so I changed it and colored it with color blue,then I added some additions, such as the house and making a snowman, and at the end of the drawing I placed snowfall on the landscape, and this was the result. I hope you like it.

drawing sequence :

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-١٣-١٤-٠٧-١٠-١٢١_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-١٣-١٤-٠٧-٥١-٠٩٤_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-١٣-١٤-٠٩-٢١-٧١٦_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-١٣-١٤-١١-٢٠-٤٩٦_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-١٣-١٤-١٩-١٢-١٠٣_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-١٣-١٤-٢٩-٤٨-٤٥٨_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

image.png

 8 months ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️