Digital Art, New Competition (No.16)

Hello everyone, I hope you are in good health.

this post is for a competition:Digital Art
organized by @xpilar.

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-٠٨-١٧-٢٢-٤١-٤٣١_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

I started my artistic painting by dividing the background into two halves, then I started drawing a road and grasses in order to get to drawing a landscape using digital art, then I started drawing small trees from afar, then large trees in the foreground. After that, I started drawing houses and some additions as shown in Pictures, I hope you like them Your like.

Drawing sequence:

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-٠٨-١٤-١٧-٢٩-٢٢٥_com.aige.hipaint~3.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-٠٨-١٤-٢٣-٢٤-٣٠٨_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-٠٨-١٥-٢٨-٠٣-١٦٤_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-٠٨-١٥-٣٦-٠٠-٤٨٠_com.aige.hipaint~2.jpg

Screenshot_٢٠٢٤-٠٢-٠٨-١٧-٢٢-٤١-٤٣١_com.aige.hipaint~3.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Very positive and creative picture!

Thank you so much my freind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65