The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #015- Under the Gleam!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-05 at 1.21.23 PM.jpeg
Portraying my inner self through the soft blush light under the pendant lamp, igniting the joy of the moments spent that dawn with my love.
Memories are never forgotten, It just fades away in the gush of new ones. That's why a human discovered the word "Nostalgia". It's that feeling when you visit a place, a book, smells a scent, listen to a music or go through some old photographs and the faded memories in your mind replenishes.

Anyways, The picture above is clicked through my Iphone-7 as I found the mirror on the golden rustic wall against a pendant light to be very astonishing environment to be clicked.

This is my submission - (Under the Gleam)to the amazing contest held by @axeman.

text dividerr-01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86