The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 9.13.12 PM.jpg

This picture is of my father from our recent trip to goa. He wanted to have beard just like me but he donot wanted to dye hair so bare white hair in all it's glory!
He is such a support system to my life I am glad to be his son, My dad and I loves to travel together , just both of us guys and love to explore new places. During our recent trip we bought so many memories and experiences. Planning for our next trip after two months, where should we go, Any suggestions?

text dividerr-01.jpg
This is submission to the contest held by @axeman, Participate and have fun!
qwwd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67