You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beta POST Promotor Bot

Alright! I checked that post of @tomoyan and my math says that even when apparently you could have changed some parameters to improve things up a bit in your Bidbot. Since I see that with an upvote of 70.11% from @bidvote it practically has granted ~$2.20 to his post. Which is basically the maximum value that @bidvote would grant with a 100% upvote...

Even so, it's evident & clear that @tomoyan has lost around $0.95 on his bid. Given that 5 Steem would be ~ $3.15 at the moment when he made the bid and just received a $2.20 value upvote.

Can you see now what's the issue when I say you shouldn't offer a "guaranteed 20% profit" nor any ROI whatsoever to your customers right in this moment?

also please empty the comments made under steemcurator01 comment as that thread is for something else.

I'm sorry buddy. But I'm afraid I won't do that.

Imo, my comments are necessary that they still appear just there until you actually change the narrative and promotion of the ROI & true benefits of your Bidbot services to be much more precise, honest and faultless with what your potential clients really would get in exchange for their money invested in the bid.

Or you simply reimburse and don't accept any bid where you can't provide that guaranteed 20% profit you are currently promoting as a fact.

i will empty my comments there

Yeah! you are really free to do with your own comments what you please. :)

Sort:  

there is something wrong in the math it seems , hoe did you calculated the SBD + SP + TRX ,, can you show me your formula .
Again this is experimental and the finalized product will definitely 20% ROI .
please hit me on discord if you can . i'd like to see your math

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43