You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beta POST Promotor Bot

I thought this will help the people to have some ROI

and will see how the bot goes .. this is absolutely experimental

@steem-supporter, besides implementing the blacklist and stuff. Please take also a thorough & deep look to the bid algorithm. Because at the moment I'm not seeing any ROI with what you pretend to help the people in the least.

Right now you are not only clearly being absolutely incapable to provide that promised/guaranteed 20% profit on bids to your customers. But rather, I'm observing that all the bidders without exception are currently losing no less than 50% of their investment so far.

Sort:  

.

Well, I really hope you can do something quickly and tweak this "absolutely experimental" phase of the bot to actually provide right away that promised ROI of at least that guaranteed 20% profit asap.

Otherwise, I have my doubts people is going to try few more times until the SP increases. Which means that the expected SP increase in the bot might never be feasible.

.

Yep, I've already did all the math. And as I said previously, at the moment all the bidders are losing no less than 50% of their investments on each bid.

Still a steal....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71