The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 – THE FUN OF PLAYING SAND

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

PLAYING ON THE BEACH

For me Sunday is a family day, spending time with my beloved wife and children. Every Sunday the children always have plans, sometimes going to the sea, to the park, fishing in the river, bathing in the water boom, playing kites and other tourist attractions. Like last Sunday, our family took a bath in the sea and the children really enjoyed playing in the sand on the beach. One thing is for sure, we just want them to be happy.

It was already late in the evening, the sun had begun to set in the western horizon but they were still busy playing with the sand and were reluctant to go home. Then, I try to capture the moment with my cellphone camera.

1.jpg

For me personally, this photo is very interesting. What is your opinion?

With this photo I participated in the "B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 066" organized by axeman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95