Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
IMG_20230707_115507.jpg

Hello Friends,

I am so happy to participate such an attractive topic. This kinds of topic is totally new for me.It is a content that can bring out our creativity. It was my first time experience. Now I will try my best to explain about my collage.

I am involved in Bangladesh forest conservation. So this subject of nature is within the scope of my profession.

In my collage, I put some natural scenes of my country, a famous person and above all God. Man is the best creature on earth, God created everything on earth.

In the middle of the blue sky scene I have put the picture of "Lord Krishna". Because the ultimate truth of our life is God. This beautiful life and diverse natural beauty is all guided by God's will.

The first picture of the collage has a river and boats moored on the bank of the river. The dense green Sundarban is located next to it. My house is located on the banks of this river.

The second view is of the sixty-domed mosque. This famous mosque is located in my home district Bagerhat. This mosque has no touch of advanced technology. You cannot feel the heat inside the building without air conditioning. You'll feel like you're in an air-conditioned room.

The third picture is of a great man of my country, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, the father of the Bengali nation. Who sacrificed himself for the country. He is a role model for the people of Bangladesh.

The fourth picture is of a fountain. God's creation is so strange! How beautiful! These scenes are a real reflection of that.

Each scene pieced together in this collage is a part and parcel of my life.I was born here, I grew up in this nature. And at the root of all this is God. I believe in God with all my heart.

Here's what I used to make the collage:

There is no need to spend any extra money to make a collage. I cut out some parts from newspapers and magazines. While cutting the scenes, I kept several meanings in mind.

How much I spent on the collage:

  • A paper glue for sticking to paper. The price of which is BD 25.00. Steem Price 01.50.

  • Newspapers and magazines I took from my uncle's room.

  • I have had the scissors for two years.

But to prepare it, I spent around five hours.I have never done this before. Maybe that's why I spent a little more time.

Step1:

IMG20230707120249.jpg

Step2:

IMG_20230707_120505.jpg

Step3:

IMG_20230707_120704.jpg

Final Collage:

IMG_20230707_115507.jpg

Collage of my life:

I have tried to highlight the greatness of God. God's creation is so mysterious. Every creation is made by God to complement each other. Without one, the other is crippled.

Although God's creation is everything, it is our responsibility to take care of it. God resides in living beings as souls. It is possible to serve God by serving living beings.

I want to invite my lovely and honourable friends @jakaria121 @rubina203 @mamun123446 and @sampabiswas .

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W5

We all do something for the first time sometime.You are on the right track, and mastery comes with experience :)
I wish you success!
🖐 😊 👌

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka07/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3 sKopie Kopie.jpg

Thank you so much sir.

Absolutely right it's my first time experience.

 last year 

You are on the right track, my friend
😊 👌

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/07/2023

image.png

প্রিয় @piya3 দিদি,,,,
WOX কমিউনিটি থেকে যে এনগেজমেন্ট চ্যালেঞ্জ পোষ্টের আয়োজন করা হয়েছে সেটি দেখে সত্যিই আমি খুব ভয় পেয়েছিলাম, কারণ নিজের জীবনকে নিয়ে কোলাজ তৈরি করা সত্যিই বেশ কঠিন একটা ব্যাপার। আর এই প্রতিযোগিতাটি আমার কাছে আরো বেশি কঠিন হয়ে ওঠে আমার একটা মিসআন্ডারস্টান্ডিং এর জন্য।
তবে, আপনার পোষ্টটি পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম, ব্যাপারটিকে যতো কঠিন ভেবেছিলাম এটি ততোটা কঠিন নয়।বরঞ্চ আমার অংশ নেওয়া সবগুলো প্রতিযোগিতার মধ্যে হয়তো এটাই সবথেকে বেশি সহজ হতে চলেছে।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, প্রতিযোগিতাটিকে এত সহজভাবে আমাদের সামনে তুলে ধরার জন্য।

আমি আপনার সার্বিক মঙ্গল কামনা করছি। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year (edited)

Hello @piya3

Thank you for participating in the collage challenge "The collage of my life".

You are submitting an entry with a selection of photos related to your admirable profession which is taking care of the forest of Bangladesh.

Your collage can be considered as a mural, in which the photos are presented separately as if it were an album, unrelated to each other.

In the collage I proposed this week, there had to be a relationship, even a minimal one, between the parts of the collage, between the figures that make it up.

I agree with you that to make a collage you don't need to make a big investment and I value the time you have dedicated to it.

If you liked the experience with scissors and glue, you can investigate among the examples I uploaded and the works of other artists.

Thanks anyway, and if you have any doubts, don't hesitate to ask.

Greetings.

Unbenannt-1_3a Kopie.jpeg

Most welcome, I appreciate your opinion.

Absolutely right, I think everything in the world is related to God.

Hello friend, I love how you reflect in your collage, the love for your land and our God, it includes the father of the Bengali nation, natural scenes and important places like the mosque. I congratulate you very well.

Que bello trabajo,sobre todo usando materiales sencillo,felicitaciones.

Me resulta valioso que hayas destacado la importancia de Dios en la creación de todas las bellezas naturales que podemos disfrutar en nuestras regiones. En este trabajo además, has destacado elementos importantes de tu país, como cultura, historia y tradición.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19