Time to refuel 😉

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

out_of_gas_csp_border.jpg


No, I haven't disappeared. It's just that my course ends at the end of this month and... I have to go the extra mile if I want to get my certificate...
Of course, if I didn't make it I can still say that I'm very good at writing bots... but I'm not sure that there is a lot of demand in the job market 😉

Anyway, today I found time to edit this photo. And yes, I am still in the same village as in my previous posts.
And I have to say... I still haven't met anyone. (not counting that teddy bear of course)

But yeah, as you can see, people won't dare to come here. They will fear not being able to refuel 😉

Oh and by the way, congratz @romania. It was indeed Children of the Corn from Stephen King. Are you also a fan?
And I have to agree with you @art-venture, the movie is/wasn't that great. But that is often the case with the film adaptations of his books. Except for The Shining of course...


EDIT…in fact, I wrote the above text more than a week ago, but as I said, I had very little time and had to concentrate on that extra mile… but the picture aged well so I decided to post it anyway 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Hi Pixelfan. Nice photo! Thanks for sharing.

Hi @pixelfan, nice to see you back. I can imagine that the studying takes a lot of time and concentration. I am glad I do not need to do it again, although on and off I have such nightmare and once awake I am glad that it was only a dream.

I like sun highlighting the poster too, makes everything look happier :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Haha... I recognize the nightmare scenario 😂

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51