Pffff ... 10 days!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

amilcar_antwerpen_kaaien_border.jpg


10 days since my last post here!
10 days of studying and taking tests ... luckily I enjoy doing it and I am learning a lot.
Yet...
A little relaxation now and then to get rid of the stress & frustrations does not hurt.
And I have the perfect tool for that…

Nothing better than a ride in the Amilcar to completely relax!
And especially when someone is suddenly right in front of you ... just a little push and ... splash. Here she goes ... 😈

No, just kidding. I would never do such a thing. I swear.
And the fact that she happens to be my wife has absolutely nothing to do with it 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Hi @pixelfan, ha ha ha, I know you wouldn't do that, your wife looks very feminine, I'm a single man, but I think marriage is sacred, I hope to find someone who thinks the same
Greetings and welcome after 10 days that according to your post you took advantage of studying

 3 years ago 

But maybe she would do it...that's why I keep the keys of the car 😉😂

That's why I have not married yet, and reading what you say less ha ha ha, you are joking I know, she looks very fragile and delicate because of something that you fell in love with and married her.

 3 years ago 

Great image. What is it? a painting on top of a picture? I love it.

 3 years ago 

Nope, 2 photos I took and combined in Gimp...and some editing work of course 😁
Thanks for passing by, glad you loved it 👍

 3 years ago 

Incredible editing job then, it fooled me. I thought there was some painting work on it! I like the texture and the tones in it very much.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.
I tried to create some kind of "vintage" look...If you check my feed you will find a lot more of these...

Great work! I hope the tests turn out fine...

 3 years ago 

Thanks!
I hope too... still +/- 2 months to go and then finally (I hope) my career switch will really happens...

I'm rooting for you.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

I can imagine study and tests, I am so glad that it is in my past. But wish you good luck!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Hey thanks!
You know, untill last year I also thought all these stuff was long behind me... after all, it's been more than 30 years since I had an exam... 😂

I'm sorry but I don't know if this picture is a photo or a paint... but I like it!

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍
It are 2 photos in fact + some Gimp magic 😁

Did you make it with Gimp??Wow

Hello, @pixelfan 😊
Nice to see you again... It's great to see you photos.
Greetings
@neliacordeiro

 3 years ago 

Long time no see! Hope all is well 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71