I wonder...

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

the_door_1_csp_border_2200px.jpg


…where this door leads...
But mostly, what happens behind it. Because clearly, lit light means they're busy. But with what? 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Some doors better to leave shut :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks @stef1!
I see that you're still "booming"? You changed your plans and continue to curate?

We were allowed to keep curating for booming, it is also a great benefit for the Visual Art users :)

 2 years ago 

That's great news!👍

A question to clear......

Haaaaaaa, let's say that a ghost lives there, he comes to his house and goes through the wall and the next day he does the same and comes out, but the detail of the light must be to disorient the enemy or because he feels fear :)
I wish you a happy weekend

 2 years ago 

hahaha, a scared ghost... never heard that. Must be an Italian ghost 😉😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69