I really never expected…

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

minnows_csp_border.jpg


…to see so many minnows outside of Steemit!

But I’m also wondering who that, uh, thing is in the middle?
It looks a bit strange for a whale 😊


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

You are in the center and I am around ha, ha, ha, ha, look at the security with which we see the one in the center, that is you :)

 3 years ago 

Is that me? OMG 😱 I have a tail 😳😱😱

Ha ha ha ha ha, you always make me laugh, you have a whale's tail ha ha ha ha.
I better not bother you and I wish you a happy weekend

 3 years ago 

It's a creative design! When the eye is focused on the midpoint, reaching the goal seems far but at the same time fast. The attraction of opposites looks nice :)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29