Hitchcock predicted it...

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

hitchcock_birds_csp_border_2200px.jpg


But I suppose this man is too young to have seen those movies.

And good ideas aren't his forte either. Because, c’mon, who's going to eat a sandwich in that place at this hour? 😂


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Haaaaaaa, I think he lacks common sense, look at that number of birds, at any moment they will take away what he is eating, I hope it is not too much for the boy, he will learn the lesson in a not pleasant way

Always hungry seagulls, we have a lot now on our room, seems trying to build a nest.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87