Columbarium...

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

colombarium_csp_border_2200px.jpg


Black and white is really appropriate for some subjects, such as with this structure, for example.
Even my attempt to brighten it up with the green plants doesn't change much...


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

👍👍👍🤩

You've always been great at this! I think the green plant actually gave more life to the work, striking a contrasting vigour to the B&W background. This would make an awesome wallpaper, thanks for sharing!

Nice perspective, beautiful photo.

The black and white color makes the photos look more enigmatic , that is , they draw attention , the green plants do make a difference in the photo , well that 's my opinion , a lot of black and white is interrupted by green

Really nice! ❤📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72