Bird-friendly...

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

bird_friendly_csp_border_1600px.jpg


You can, of course, have a long discussion about the beauty of these buildings... my opinion is well known by now, I find them extremely ugly!
But... it must be said... these are technologically advanced! I know, you wouldn't say so at first sight, but it's true.
Do you see that large glass section connecting the two buildings?
Normally, this would be a real hazard for birds, with birds crashing into the various windows daily. But not here...
The architects have applied a special transparent film to these windows that is not visible to us humans but is visible to birds! In this way, they see that the space between the buildings is not "open," and they don't crash into it.

What I have noticed is that at the very bottom, there are no windows installed... so I assume they haven't invented anything yet to prevent people from crashing into it 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Very good for the architects, it is designed so that the birds can see it, you make me laugh with what you say about the lower part, I suppose that no human will collide, or yes hahahaha.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@pixelfan

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

I would have to agree with you there @pixelfan. Whilst I can appreciate the architectural brilliance... I definitely would not describe concrete jungles as beautiful.

Your photograph however, is indeed beautiful. You have captured that from a perfect perspective of symmetry and balance! Very nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84