Strange...

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

no_parking_csp_border.jpg


I am a bit surprised that you have never seen ships in a city @stef1!
Here in Antwerp that's quite normal ... it's just a bit annoying sometimes because all those captains park just anywhere, without taking other traffic into account ... 😂

But more seriously now: Antwerp is one of the top 10 largest ports worldwide. We are not very far from the mouth of the river Scheldt in the North Sea ... and thus quite large ships can get into the city. The old center of Anwerpen is also located on the Scheldt ... and that regularly produces these kinds of images. 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Impressive photo :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

 4 years ago 

I'll tell the captain... I'm sure he will appreciate 😉
And thanks for the nomination, as always very much appreciated 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80