Today the inspiration was quickly found...

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

the_pianist_csp_border.jpg


I don't know about you today, but here in Antwerp we had a bright sun, blue sky and...no rain for the first time in weeks!

That blue sky was especially inspiring! And ok, the link with the photo is a bit bland. Except of course when that good pianist also plays a bit of "blues" 😉


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

Sort:  

Wow, nice photo, really cool.😎

 3 years ago 

Thx 👍

Today it has rained since 9 in the morning, you enjoy a bright sun after the rainy days, I hope to say the same in a few days, this weather has not allowed me to exercise, I see that you like the blues, the sound of a piano is nice and relaxing.
Happy Saturday

Hi @pixelfan, it is nice to see again your post. The weather here is on and off changing from sunny to rain but gradually getting warmer and once there is sun, it is really feels like in summer.

Wishing you nice Sunday :)

 3 years ago 

Have a great sunday too 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82