The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #065 | EXCLUSIVE ON STEEM: Holy Figure in Hinduism Portrait - The Archive From The National Museum of Indonesia

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

In the early of 2020, I had visited Jakarta to attended the GLAM Division meeting held by Wikimedia Indonesia for three days (6-9 March 2020). One of the agenda of the meeting was visiting the National Museum of Indonesia which is located in Center Jakarta, Indonesia (It was my first time visiting Jakarta and its museums).

The museum buildings are separated into a number of sections. In the section A where statues from the Hindu kingdom that flourished during the past century in the Nusantara (Now Indonesia) are displayed for visitors to see. I've never knew before I adore this kind of art and collections untill I met all of the placing around me.

I've captured them like a lot at that time, like there are no more precious stuff in my life. I adore my collections for years now, but a year ago, I lost the phone that I used to captured the collection when Iwent to Medan with Bus for some appointment. some time after the sadness is gone, I never think about the photos at all untill a couple days ago, when I checked on my laptop, I've found my Archive. I have saving them in my laptop OMG! It is the very first time share this collections online so I can say that these piture are Steemit Exclusive WOHOOOOO!!!!

Please support me with vote, Comment, and Resteem my Post, guys!


GearSamsung J5 Prime
Camera ModeManual Mode
Editor AppsVSCO
LocationJakarta, Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74