If I was Opportuined to hold the Steemcurator01 account what kind of post will I curate ||contest organized by @prolee

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello great minds, I'm glad to partake on this wonderful contest organized by a great figure @prolee, I must acknowledge him for his interesting and educative contests, well this is my first I'm partaking on his contest but I went through his blog and I saw other contests he made in this wonderful @worldofxpilar community, if I'm not mistaken, I think this is his 6th contest in the great Community, keep on sir, kudos👍😊.

INTRODUCTION

This is indeed a wonderful topic because @steemcurator01 is a very big account in steemit that put smiles on your face when it visits you because of its huge votes.
It is a powerful account that directs in the management and development of steemit platform, it is an important tool in the platform.
I don't think any steemian wouldn't love to be like steemcurator01 or own the account, imagine being the no 2 in steemit😊, you will feel like a god in steemit, it will indeed be a nice experience.

Now let me quickly go to the topic of the day.

If I'm Opportuined To Hold The Curator01 Account, What Kind Of Post Will I curate

PicsArt_11-19-01.34.28.jpg

Im glad that I'm giving the opportunity to express myself if I'm giving the steemcurator01 account.
Well these are the kind of post I will curate.

  • QUALITY POST: judging from the definition of STEEMIT, it is a social platform that rewards it's user for their QUALITY contents.
    I have to highlight on quality because through the definition it shows steemit encourages it, anyone can write a content, but it takes time and effort to make a nice one, so as Curator01, I will make sure I curate such wonderful post.

  • ACTIVE USERS: activeness is an act of engaging seriously in a pursuit or activity, so an active user is consistent and engaging which requires his time and effort, these set of users deserves to be supported.

  • PLAGIARISM:

download.jpeg
Source

in Achivement3 (newcomers community) it is stated clearly that plagiarism in steemit is highly prohibited, so if I hold the curator01 account, plagiarised post will not be curated because it is stealing and laziness, your own main ideas matters a lot.

  • POWERING UP: recently I noticed that steemit users prefer using up all their liquid steems instead of powering up without understanding the advantages of powering up, powering up helps to increase steem price in the market, so no matter how nice your post is and you are not powering up, your post won't be curated because it shows you are not ready for the growth of the platform. You are just in for the monetary aspect only, thanks to #club5050 initiative, I has made most users to be powering up.

  • EDUCATIVE POST: this are kinds of post worth curating, post that teaches a lot of things in the society, posts that talks about business ideas, education, children, nature, our society, etc. They deserve to be curated because they pass a lot of information in steemit platform.

  • PROMOTERS: I won't fail to curate post that promotes steem or any users who spent his time and energy recruiting more users into the platform, his or her post must be curated.

  • IMAGES: images helps a lot in demonstrating the writers whole idea, if I see a post with proper use of images, I will curate that post, because proper images helps a reader to understand the writer more better.

So, these are the kind of post I will curate if I handle the @steemcurator01 account.

Thank you all for going through, thanks once again to @prolee for this wonderful contest, best regards to the steemit team, they are indeed doing great jobs to take this platform to a greater heights.

Love you all😘 and have a nice day

@prolee
@xpilar
@worldofxpilar

Sort:  

@pius12 you wrote as if you've been an old steemian but I noticed you joined the platform recently. I believe much research has landed you here.

Keep on creating wonderful contents like this, I bet you.... you'll succeed. Thanks for participating.

You've been selected as one of the participants

Thanks @prolee, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43