My 2023 Calendar - Full of Doggy Vibes 🐶

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

0.jpg

Hi everyone! 😊

I'm glad to present you my 2023 calendar, made by myself with pictures of my dog.
It's starting to become a tradition, and I really like it. It is so much more personal than buying a calendar with random photos, or even to make it automatically by a website ; as I am a graphic designer by training, I like to do all by myself, choose the typography, the layout, the color,...
to finally create a personal calendar, that I can share to my loved ones.

I let you discover the pages one by one.

Bannière3.png

Calendrier_parents-1_0011_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0010_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0009_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0008_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0007_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0006_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0005_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0004_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0003_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0002_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0001_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Calendrier_parents-1_0000_Calendrier_parents.jpg

Bannière3.png

Hope you will like it! 😊
Don't hesitate to tell me what do you think of it in the comments.

See you soon for others creations!

Sort:  
 last year 

Your dog is too cute and too beautiful :o)
Lovely work on the calendar.

 last year 

Thank you 😊

 last year 

My favorite :)
A great calendar and a very charming model :-)

 last year 

Thanks. :)
It is one of my favorite too, I catch her when she saw a bird on the tree 😊
She is very curious about her environment, but also very beautiful and photogenic.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting witness for @steemgoon.witnez, Your vote is very important to us!.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, S6 W6: "My Photo Diary "Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39