July Speed Painting Challenge - #10

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

0.jpg

Hi everyone! 😄

This is the continuation of the July speed painting challenge I am taking part in, initiated by John Stone on Instagram. It consists in painting different elements of environments ; this week is about waters.

Photo reference :
week 4 waters (5).png

Process

1.jpg

I first traced the rocks. At the beginning, I didn't draw enough, so I drew others as the process went on.

2.jpg

After adding some waves lighting effect, I add the boat.

3.jpg

Then, the shadow of it, and the humans into the boat.

4.jpg

Finally, I corrected the lighting and increased the contrast of the image.

0.jpg


Hope you will like it 😊

See you soon for others creations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65