#Inktober2022 - Day 23 - Booger.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

0.jpg

Hi everyone!

Today's prompt was "Booger".
So, I start from a famous painting and then I declined it with the word of the day 😄

Process

1.jpg

0.jpg


Hope you will like it! 😊

See you for the word "Fairy".

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful. You changed it to man and woman hand, which is more interesting :)

 2 years ago 

In fact I didn't do it on purpose at all 😆
Maybe I was influenced by my own hand, which looks similar.
But it's nice that you found this awkwardness interesting aha 😄

 2 years ago 

It is beautiful. I think the lines are smoother for the left hand (less wavy, which may indicate muscles).
And the nail looks like a female nail.
Anyway, good job.

 2 years ago 

I agree, after reading your comment , it seemed obvious that it was a female hand. For the nail, as I used to draw my own hand, it makes sense too 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65