#Inktober2021 - Day 5 - Raven

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

0.jpg

Hi everyone! 😄

Have you ever seen a raven fall in love with a pigeon? 🥰

I know, I'm a little bit late aha.. Even I do the inktober only every other day, I managed to have delay 😭 But I thought it wasn't so severe, I just had to post this one and the one of today the same day.

For the word raven, I thought of illustrate a comic scene, for not only just draw a raven. So, I had this idea 😄 The raven was pretty cool to draw with ink, because of its feathers, details and lighting.

Process :

1.jpg

I wanted to make more contrast between the two birds, by putting the pigeon a shabby look. The raven, with its beautiful charcoal feathers, will look brilliant and nice on its way.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

0.jpg

Hope you will like it! 😊

I come back in a few hours for the word of the day, fan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great illustration, I love your style!

 3 years ago 

Thanks! :)

 3 years ago (edited)

It's a funny scene, indeed. The eyes of the pigeon make me laugh. Great sense of humor in this beautiful illustration!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


 3 years ago 

Thank you very much! 😊

 3 years ago 

Una escena cómica muy bien ejecutada, yo añadiría uno o dos signos de ? a la paloma .

 3 years ago 

Gracias, ¡podría haber añadido eso! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76