#Inktober2021 - Day 19 - Loop

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

0.jpg

Hi everyone! 😄

Today's word was Loop. And it was pretty cool to make! 😊

When I think about this word, I directly think about the infinite loop principle ; it is popular in motion graphics, and it can be very impressive. This effect directly provide a cool aspect to our creation.
Then, I was looking for a subject to do an infinite loop with, I thought it would be funny if I drew myself drawing :D (Inception !!)
Hope you will like it. 😄

Process

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

0.jpg

See you in two days for the word fuzzy !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm amazed with the process and results of this experimentation on the loop. The spiral's perspective is perfect, Escher himself would be jealous!! Great work!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


 3 years ago 

Ooh thank you so much!! 😄

 3 years ago 

All the best!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72