OlmecasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

So as I said in a previous post, I destroyed the Vision portrait.
I did it by painting over it and making a new Head - this time Olmec.

asasa.jpg

The making of - Timelapse:

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @piotrgrafik.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 27). If I had the opportunity to travel there, it would be fascinating and incredibly surprising and extraordinary to enjoy those wonderful scenes.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

Nature in my City – Part 9 // @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up / #Club5050

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Wow! Thank you!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @piotrgrafik
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67