The Love of a Hustling Father (Mothers' day edition)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I am very happy to share with you today, some heartwarming pictures I took on my way home. Thanks to @xpilar and @worldofxpilar for bringing the world of photographers like myself closer and together.


As the world marks Mothers' day today, I would like to express my gratitude to all women especially those on the SteemBlockchain, and wish them the best in their lives. This scenery I captured shows us the life of some fathers who are also mothers to us. It shows how our father works tirelessly to put food on our tables.



The moment captured shows us, a father who had to pick his children for school and sending them home on his vehicle while working at the same time. The joy on the kids' faces shows how happy they are to be with their dad while enjoying every single moment with him as he is working.



Happy Mothers' day to all mothers including fathers who also serve as moms



Thank you all for your time and attention.


Cc:
@tipu
@captainquack22
@xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95