The Joy of Childhood

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I come to you yet again with an interesting scenery I captured on my way to a friend's house. It is an adorable scenery of kids playing with dirt and water. I saw them portraying their mothers in the kitchen cooking.



This reminds me of how innocent and ignorant our childhoods were, especially we portraying our dads and moms as they were the only role models we had.



Thanks to @xpilar and everyone in this lovely community for bringing the world of photographers closer. The picture was captured with Huawei P30 lite mobile. Thanks for your time and attention.

Sort:  

Parents are the key"mama me dada"😅😅😅

It was a sweet moment

Indeed it was 🤩

You’ve made me miss those moment

Yep, the good old days

The good old days

Yh, Nice memories

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @cherub27

Congratulations @pilatejnr your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64