In Rabkoland

Hi

Summer has started and with it the holidays of my two kindergartners. The time has come to come up with a program and trips so that they can enjoy them above all. And so the idea of ​​going on a trip to the children's amusement park Rabkoland was born.

IMG_9221.jpg

This park is located approximately two hours away by car from our house. Both of them can handle such a journey, so we leave at eight in the morning so that we can be there at the time of opening.

IMG_9174.jpg

We go inside and on the map of the park we decide which carousel we will try first. The best view of the park will be from the Ferris wheel and that's why we go there. My daughter thinks it's going slowly, so after one ride we go to the next.

IMG_9190.jpg

I like this carousel the most. It takes you up and then quickly lowers you down, while also spinning.

IMG_9217.jpg

IMG_9189.jpg

The children's amusement park Rabkoland is located in Poland and is a paradise for smaller children, as you can see from the photos. I read on the Internet that there are 46 different attractions here. We were on two so far. We don't wait for anything and move on.

IMG_9225.jpg

This rope park and obstacle course was also a hit with my kids and they went through it several times. I have to admit that I also prefer attractions of this type to carousels. I like physical activities and if it were possible, I would go through it too.

IMG_9267.jpg

One part of Rabkoland is dedicated to the Vikings. In addition to the Viking ship, on which my children have been several times, there is also a toilet in this part. Well, not just anyone. An old Viking sits on this toilet. In addition to the sounds his body makes, he spits water from his mouth and talks. He really entertained me.

IMG_9275.jpg

Water slides must be. These are intended for older children, but my five-year-old daughter also managed them and was delighted. Well, maybe not, right?

IMG_9257.jpg

IMG_9255.jpg

We also spent quite a lot of time at this place. There are wooden balls that you can insert into the many troughs around. Balls are rolled, dropped and retrieved using different mechanisms. It is quite an interesting idea and the children can learn something here.

IMG_9265.jpg

My son loves trains, so of course we couldn't miss this one. Otherwise, it is quite possible that several of my other posts will be on this topic.

IMG_9291.jpg

IMG_9289.jpg

We were in Rabkoland all day and we were not bored. The children really enjoyed the attractions and fell asleep in the car after the second turn. If you are looking for fun for younger children, this amusement park is the perfect place.

IMG_9219.jpg

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41