You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fungus that is growing and developing

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friend,
I have been a bit absent these 2 days and also inactive in writing comments.
You, as always with each of your stories, bring joy to us who read your stories, because your day begins with and with nature.
I know that we humans are part of nature and that we are as attached to it as she is to us. There is a lot in nature that we humans can use for food, home ... Mushrooms are also edible, of course some are not, but we need to learn them.
Nice weather is coming to my city, so I will go to the mountains and forests that surround me. There will be new stories and in that way I will bring you closer to all of you where I live.
All the best my good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43