Sort:  
 last month 

Sorry
¡Viva España!

 last month 

Oh dear..They were the better team to be honest.

I won a bet yesterday. I bet on Spain's victory and I was not mistaken.

But at first I was rooting for England, but I really understood that Spain would win in the final.

 last month 

I totally get you, treat yourself to something with your winnings 💰The 2 teams are extremely different in terms of players, how they play, etc. It’s quite a success that we made it to the final. I should have placed a bet on Spain myself too 🙈 Talking Spain, I love Yamal’s story, being held by Messi as a baby 📸

🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍

мило)

 last month 

I like the shadow of the child in the green area of ​​the umbrella, it causes intrigue. Good catch @petface..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44