You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychorehabilitation

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

So naughty, I have noticed myself too that sometimes it takes a while for a comment to become visible. You see it on SteemWorld as an activity but it doesn’t show underneath the article. Anyway, it is what it is but most importantly thanks for coming back to me on this! I will give reading it out loud in English and providing a recording of that a try hopefully tomorrow evening 🎙️

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

I will be very grateful to you :)
Looking forward to your voice 👍

Please remember the pauses, it's very important.

 5 months ago 

There you go @bambuka 🎤 👩‍💻https://we.tl/t-OXYlZiSUCy

 5 months ago 

Hi @petface
I'm sure it's a great audio recording, but . this resource blocked the users of my country. Can you post the file on another site?

 5 months ago 

Oh dear, I see. Have you got access to Google drive or Dropbox @bambuka? Thanks 🙏

 5 months ago 

I don't have Dropbox.
I have a disc like this
https://drive.google.com/drive/u/1/my-drive
but I've never used it. You could try it.

 5 months ago 

That’s very good to know. You should then be able to access it on a Google drive. I’ll upload it and share a link here.

 5 months ago 

Let's give it a try ))

 5 months ago (edited)

Привет @petface
The video is almost done.
Can you please tell me how I can put your name in the description of the video.

 5 months ago 

Just go by my screen name here, petface. That should do, shouldn’t it @bambuka?

 5 months ago 

Great, it worked and I downloaded your file.
Thank you so much.
I'll start working with it tomorrow.
I like your voice and the way you dubbed the text 🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55