You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #152

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hi 👋 I am so thrilled that you awarded me with the gold @mister-omortson It was worth standing up just after I was served the food and moving my plate to another spare table outside in the garden to photo it at its best 🍯 By the way don’t you think that we also need a drinks photo contest here in WOX? Maybe you’ll consider organising such? Just a thought💡

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Well deserved - your picture was the most attractive and delicious-looking.

 8 months ago 

Thank you ever so much, it’s lovely to hear ⭐️

 8 months ago 

"Говорить правду - легко и приятно!" (Telling the truth is easy and pleasant thing to do!)

 8 months ago 

Apples and cinnamon. Lovely combination.
And yes, I agree, maybe a drinks photo contest would be a nice addition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46