You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not To Miss

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

What a great question 🙋‍♀️ It’s just the 3 of us from WOX curating posts but in total there are 5 teams that do the same with 7 members each @adeljose and I are on the same team 4 as we were in October @stef1 is on team 1. We also have @franyeligonzalez who curates contests together with 6 others as team millionaire. Have a l👀k at this post here 😊 I also recommend you follow @steemitblog

Sort:  

Yup, I had already found the linked post and read through. Clearly still plenty to learn about the steemit platform (not a bad thing). I am surprised there is no one from the USA. I get the feeling steemit must not be as popular in the State as it is across the pond. Hopefully that changes one day!

Congrats again. I look forward to making tons of art to show off for the community and steemit on a whole.

 2 years ago 

There are a few 🇺🇸around actually Try following @ronthroop @denmarkguy and @rossfletcher Right now they don’t follow the curators’ guidelines so that’s why I reckon they’re not on there. Curating is also lots of work and one needs to be consistent, multitask to get it all done within the time frame and not miss a thing. I personally double check the accounts I support and I triple check the spreadsheet we have to fill in before I finish for the day. But I would rather be busy than sit around and do nothing really so I keep giving it my all 💃

Have fun creating @scratched-burnt It goes without saying that I’ll be keeping an eye out for your posts.

@denmarkguy is Danish just living in the US, he doesn't count, lol.

=P

 2 years ago 

Thought you might say that 😜

Thank you very much for the mention friend. We are certainly 7 teams supporting our users on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55