You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #122 ~ Let's lock our love

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings my friend @to-tru Welcome back! I love the thumbnail image. I have been to Sibenik for a day trip, never stayed there. About two years ago we were even considering going there for a big family holiday and we looked at a nice villa there. But then we chose Morocco over it. I know it is very different, nothing like Croatia. My cousin went to Hvar with his girlfriend for a week in September last year. I gave them plenty of travel tips.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, it is always nice to hear compliments towards your country.
I have lived at sea all my life, so I have no real idea what wealth we have, only when people come and start praising and envying you for living where you live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56