You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Portraits with Colored Pencil for Mother's Day. 🎨💙 / By @arcayart

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good evening my friend @arcayart Congratulations, your fantastic post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. I especially love the second drawing showing us both of your parents. They seem to be in a perfect harmony with each other. I see them as soulmates too. You are lucky to have them. So thanks for sharing these drawings and your personal thoughts.

Sort:  

Your beautiful words are a great surprise and happiness for me. They fill me with a lot of encouragement to continue creating!

I am lucky to have two great parents who have loved me since they knew I was coming. I'm glad you liked my content. I send you a big hug from Venezuela. 🤩🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59