You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New God Nuclear

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings from sunny London my friend @ronthroop

Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR.

I love seeing your art featured in the Blogosphere Magazine. Your painting also makes me want to have some popcorn. I just heard the ice cream van driving past my house. I wish there was a popcorn van too! Maybe that's actually a great business plan..

Sort:  

Yes, a popcorn van. Lots of flavors, but low sodium options please.

Thank you esteemed orca for the visit and much-appreciated upvote. May all your seas be salty and your kidneys superhuman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66