You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Little Creatures Brewery

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you ever so much @steemcurator01 for bringing the fake Hive petface account to my attention. I see that the latest post has been now downvoted and its earnings have been zeroed, screenshot below. Thanks a million @stef1 for reporting the scammer on Hive early this morning. I see that @the-gorilla even upvoted your comment there. Thanks a lot my friends @o1eh, @ozenozge and @apnigrich for being there for me and helping me out in resolving this issue. On the bright side I see that this fake account has been operating on Hive for less than a month. So very well done to the curators and moderators here on Steemit for double checking the exclusivity of the content shared. I myself will do everything possible to also warn other users here about this unfortunately trendy scam on Hive. Cheers and I wish you all a hopefully relaxing afternoon.

80160CA1-075B-469F-AFE6-1353B565F44E.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Voted with my 1HP 🤣

the-gorilla#4289 is my Discord and I'll hand over your Blurt keys.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ever so much 🤝 I really appreciate it 👩‍💻 I messaged you on Discord. Last but not least Happy Easter! I hope that you are enjoying the nice weather. We are having a picnic here in London.

 2 years ago 

It's amazing - I think I've already said we had our 1st BBQ of the year yesterday and I slow roasted a half leg of lamb for lunch. I wanted to take a photo of the spread because I was so proud of it but the family had pretty much destroyed the lot before I'd sat down!!!

the-baby-gorilla was 1 on Thursday so the in-laws are down for the weekend - unfortunately, no exciting day out to write about this time.

Happy Easter 🥚

 2 years ago 

Good morning. I love a bank holiday Monday. You mentioned a barbecue indeed.

I wanted to take a photo of the spread because I was so proud of it but the family had pretty much destroyed the lot before I'd sat down!!!

Welcome to my world. I wish you managed to take a photo. Did you eat in the garden? With time they will get used to it and hopefully start giving you a few minutes for photos. A few impatient hands will always be in the way.

Happy belated birthday to the-baby-gorilla 🥳

 2 years ago 

Ha ha, it didn't cross my mind that it's a bank holiday - every day's just a day to me 😆

I wish you managed to take a photo.

I didn't... I wasn't even close to getting a photo. And if I had managed one, it would've been blurred from their troughing!

Our dining room has patio doors that open up onto the garden so we ate there - it did cross my mind to eat outside but the-grandma-gorilla had already set the table... presumably because lunch was ready at 12:20 rather than 12 o'clock and she was getting impatient🙄

I would never have thought that this could be done!
Well, how do people have thoughts in their heads about such filthy things?

Ohh super i'm glad the issue is solved 🥰i hope they found a solution for this scammers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44