You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧱 Celebrating at Legoland, Windsor

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Time flies indeed. I love your Lego Land footer. The collage with the Steem currency logo in the middle is my favourite. I love that you included a first impressions paragraph. This certainly is something we tend to ask each other about when we have just arrived somewhere. So it does make your article a proper travel diary which I am glad that you put together and shared with us here. The boat ride is a fantastic, relaxing way to enjoy looking around. You were quite lucky with the weather and enjoyed the park, at least half of it, on a non busy day.

Once again, far too many photos and even videos to share so I'll choose a place that I know well. Do you recognise it?

This must be Piccadilly Circus!

I do hope you visit Lego Land in Denmark. I find such family outings amazing and I believe that the kids would remember them.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love your Lego Land footer. The collage with the Steem currency logo in the middle is my favourite.

Thanks. The images took me so much longer to put together than writing the post!! I created a PSD template some time ago for my fantasy sports updates so I have the logo and can split the screen into lots of different sections quite easily. The Lego took ages though... I eventually found some bricks I could use and painstakingly added each person for each of the different separators. In thinking that I wouldn't write about Lego again (even though I know that I will), I didn't save the PSD file and am rather regretting it now. Although I did save the PNGs so might be able to recreate a slightly lower resolution version 🤔

This must be Piccadilly Circus!

Do you recognise this one...?

image.png

 2 years ago 

I do recognise it 🌏 This is the Forbidden City! I hope you are having a relaxing Sunday. Keep an eye out for my next post. It will be all about my auntie’s garden which I remember I told you about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58