You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #75 | Submissions post | The long exposure photo

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good morning @mister-omortson Thank you for awarding my lavender field photograph. It is greatly appreciated. I simply love @yoedie's image which shows us that it doesn't have to be bright and sunny to capture a stunning field. I adore the late summer vibes which @silviadiez managed to capture. Congratulations to my friend @sacra97 for receiving the most of the upvotes. I wish everybody a happy day and keep being creative here on the platform.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Buenos días @petface, gracias por la mención. Tu foto era muy bonita. Felicidades @sacra97! Y enhorabuena al resto de ganadores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54