You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Double Dolphin 🐬 🐬. It's a Surprise Even For Me

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good afternoon @o1eh Congratulations for becoming a double dolphin. I miss the magazine that you were putting together for all of us here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. But these are unfortunately crazy times which we live in. Over here in England at the town squares we have the Ukrainian flag up 🇺🇦 showing support. Pretty much every five minutes when walking between places you see random crafty handmade items based on your country’s flag which people hang just because they care. Some are quite happy with Chelsea’s assets being frozen. We got invited and attended a fundraiser. The staff volunteered their time. The menu was inspired by a Ukrainian chef. There was an auction too. I do hope that there is a way out of this current situation as soon as possible so you never have to go down in a shelter ever again. Stay safe.

C398C043-19E2-4B38-997F-9FD081A17EEA.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you. I admire the support that your people give to Ukrainians. We will never forget that.

I will definitely publish the magazine again, but now I have days when it is impossible to plan anything in advance. Everything is very turbulent and chaotic now. Working on the magazine took a long time because I had to read a lot. I will return to the magazine as soon as it gets a little calmer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50