You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ignition Day Club 5050¨The Daily Game¨¨03/07/2022¨¨Can Steemit change your life¨ ¨Remembering things from my childhood¨ 15% profit ¨WORLD OF XPILARCommunity¨

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good evening @jlufer #club5050 is lucky to have you and I can't agree more that investing in your own Steem Power here on the platform is vital. I usually stay up till late to be active daily here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. I enjoy looking at the birds too. I will make sure I include a few photos of my resident birds here in England in my next post. In the meantime I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 75) I wish you all the best of luck. Last but not least I also invite you to visit my latest article here in our WOX community #club5050 Mini Golf By The Sea (Power Up 42 Steem) Cheers.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hello dear friend @petface good afternoon

I wholeheartedly appreciate the tremendous support you just gave my post.

Thank you very much for the invitation of your post, I loved the beautiful golf course that you let us know

Yes, it would be great to be able to see the birds that you can see in the place where you live

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66