You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Statue of St. Wenceslas ⚡️ #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Good evening @enveng It is always great to end a post with a smile. This is a fascinating statue which nowadays became a symbol of freedom in the city. I like that you included lots of photographs of the monument and that you told us about the historical events related to it. Therefore I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 67) I wish you all the best of luck my dear.

Sort:  

Good night dear @petface 🌸 when I talk about sad stories, I try to conclude it with hopeful sentences and photos in the last paragraph. That's why I was encouraged that you supported me to finish my post with a smile 😊 Thank you so much for your kind words and nomination 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51