You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Recipe Of The Month Coq Au Vin (Power Up 61 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello dear @marlyncabrera Of course I remember. I simply love when my fellow Steemians point me in the direction of my next post. This is exactly what blogging is all about, sharing content that interests at least a few of our followers. When you cook this dish you might also decide to post about it. I am curious to see your take on it and your photographs of it. It is very good to know that there is French heritage over there in Venezuela too. The French are undeniably great at cooking and they use pretty much everything which they can get their hands on. My homegrown mushrooms made the coq au vin just perfect. What is more the leftovers kept adding flavour overnight so a day later it tasted divine. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50