You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #69 | Submissions post | the multitude

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings @mister-omortson and welcome back. I hope that you enjoyed your holiday and you managed to take some stunning photographs which at one point you will share with us here. Thank you ever so much for the prize, you certainly made my day and it is greatly appreciated. I see fantastic images awarded here and I would like to congratulate @silviadiez for getting the gold. I love the kids wearing the traditional Spanish costumes. @wnfdiary's photo is fabulous and it made me feel like I am there watching this performance on stage from a front-row seat. Last but not least thank you so much for assigning us another exciting topic which got me considering my next contest entry already. Cheers and have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70