You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Dolphin 🐬 - Club100 🎉🎉🎉

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings my friend @serap Congratulations for becoming a dolphin in such a short time. I certainly enjoy looking at your paintings here in the WORLD OF XPILAR and reading your diary posts too. I love having around such a bubbly positive woman like yourself. I am also really pleased to have you on the top commenters team. Cheers and have a fantastic day, maybe even celebrating the 14th of February? Cards are ready here to exchange and cute little gifts too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi my friend, thank you very much :) Your turn is next ;) You always show that you like my posts with your nice comments :) I'm so glad that you defined me as a bubbly positive woman and that I was able to show my positivity :)) We don't usually do a special celebration on February 14th. My hubby and I took a nice walk and chat. It's kind of our way of celebrating love :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37