You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #68 | Submissions post | the National costume

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings @mister-omortson I hope you are well. I would like to enter the national costume contest with my photo of Indonesian female dancers who I photographed in Denpasar, Bali. The costumes are a piece of art and feature various colours with gold and green standing out the most. Fine embroidery is on every skirt and belt. I adore the exotic flower crowns. The makeup completes the whole appearance with the eyes given the most of attention. Here is a link to my #steemexclusive post in the WORLD OF XPILAR #club5050 Dance It All Away (Power Up 17 Steem)

ADSC02691.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54