You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #67 | Submissions post | In the mountains

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you ever so much for awarding my train station photo @mister-omortson It is greatly appreciated. The new mountain topic got me thinking already. By the way I simply love the second mountain photo that you featured! Congratulations to my friend @dianadee who won the gold. I love the colours featured in @birjudanak's image. I also find @silviadiez's black and white photo interesting and full of ideas as to me it reveals the daily sometimes lonely life of many in a big city.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your words @petface 💜

Congrats on your black and white photo. Unusual atmosphere you captured @silviadiez :)

Thanks @dianadee and congrats too 😀💜

Thank you so much for appreciating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87