You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #65

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Thank you ever so much for awarding my food photo @mister-omortson It means a lot to me and it motivates me to keep practising and improve my photography skills. It is great to see @qwerrie getting the most of the upvotes. Congratulations to my friends @apnigrich @dianadee @birjudanak who also got shortlisted here. I have never seen anything like @mamamasha’s image which I admire for the amount of details it includes. Being featured here is encouraging for us to keep taking food images and share them. I really hope that something which I cook or just eat over the weekend will be worth entering my favourite food contest with. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70