Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I sometimes choose from the post the photos I like best :) I really liked the installation. I can only imagine what impressions you have after seeing it in full.

 3 years ago 

I am always curious and I usually ask others or tell them which is my favourite photo. So now it is also interesting for me seeing which photo actually caught your eye for a thumbnail image. The installation was one of a kind, made me impatient about the arrival of spring with all the flowers in bloom and now I am on the hunt for more art. So I am actually thinking of visiting the gallery next door over the weekend. Probably on Sunday as the chance of rain on Saturday is 91% so I would rather be cosy at home 🏡

 3 years ago 

I am actually thinking of visiting the gallery next door over the weekend

So we are waiting for a new wonderful post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62