You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #8

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you @o1eh for taking the time and putting together another wonderful edition of the Blogosphere Magazine 👏 I am pleased to see my Christmas market article shortlisted here. I love finding out what type of content other authors posted within the past week too. I supported the latest posts of pretty much every author featured here. I also started following @eythor-photo who I see is based in Iceland where I have also been and has Nordic related content which is of interest to me especially this time of the year. Congratulations to my friend @nithku whose water shortage article also found its way into the magazine. Have a lovely day Steemians and keep creating.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your report is very interesting 😃

Have a lovely day Steemians and keep creating.

It seems to me that there are more and more posts in our community where people not only post photos, but also accompany them with stories. This is very gratifying.

Gracias amiga, que bueno leerte. Grandiosas tus fotos, felicidades por ser una gran bloguera 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻💐
Tambiéne gustan las publicaciones así porque facilitan encontar buenas publicaciones.
Cuídate @petface que estés bien ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71